ACERT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Chairperson: Ray Winters
Phone: 870-972-3329
e-mail: rwinters@astate.edu
President:
Starla Mason
Phone: 307-778-1391
e-mail: smason@lccc.wy.edu
President Elect:
Cheryl DuBose
Phone: 870-972-2772
e-mail: cdubose@astate.edu
Vice President:
Lynette Watts
Phone: 940-397-4833
e-mail: lynette.watts@mwsu.edu
Secretary-Treasurer:
Bill Callaway
Phone: 217-786-2408
e-mail: billcallaway@me.com
Conference Coordinators:
Diane Kawamura
Phone: 801-626-6841
e-mail: dkawamura@acert.org
  Bette Schans
Phone: 970-248-1651
e-mail: bschans@mesastate.edu
  Chad Hensley
Phone: 702-895-3811
e-mail: chad.hensley@unlv.edu